Contact
SmartTruck

John Brown

Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
jbrown@smarttruckaero.com

Ron Pope

Vice President, Strategic Accounts
rpope@smarttruckaero.com

Pete Smith

Regional Sales Director
psmith@smarttruckaero.com

John Manchulenko

Regional Sales Director – Canada
johnm@smarttruckaero.com

Forrest Mengle

Regional Sales Director
fmengle@smarttruckaero.com

Josh Deadrick

Regional Sales Director
jdeadrick@smarttruckaero.com

Travis Noparstak

Regional Sales Director
tnoparstak@smarttruckaero.com

Vern Scheuplein

Director of Dealer Development
vscheuplein@smarttruckaero.com

CONTACT US

(888) 320-5970 (US)

(204) 229-7330 (Canada)

(888) 320-5906 (Technical Support)

Smart Truck Service Area

We Service National and Regional Locations | Call Us Today! | United States of America : (888) 320-5970 or Canada: (204) 229-7330